skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Ashland

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 06, 2018

Ashland

Hayward

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Ashland

Antigo

Thursday April 12, 2018

Mosinee

0

Ashland

5

Thursday April 19, 2018

Rhinelander

Ashland

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Ashland

4

Regis/McDonell

2

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Ashland

Medford

Thursday April 26, 2018

Ashland

8

Newman Catholic

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Barron/Cumberland

0

Ashland

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

Ashland

4

Lakeland

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Northland Pines

1

Ashland

3

Thursday May 03, 2018

Antigo

0

Ashland

12

Saturday May 05, 2018

Xavier

2

Ashland

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Regis/McDonell

1

Ashland

4

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Ashland

6

Mosinee

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Lakeland

0

Ashland

3

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Ashland

1

Rhinelander

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Medford

0

Ashland

8

Friday May 18, 2018

Ashland

1

Rice Lake

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Ashland

8

Newman Catholic

0

Friday May 25, 2018

Superior

0

Ashland

8

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Ashland

6

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Thursday May 31, 2018

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Ashland

8

Saturday June 02, 2018

Somerset

1

Ashland

2

Thursday June 07, 2018

Rice Lake

2

Ashland

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 6 -
Hayward High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10 -
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Ashland High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Stetsonville Elementary School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
W
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Northland College
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Bollinger Field #4
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Bollinger Field #3
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Edgewood Park Complex - 1000 Edgewood Drive - Mosinee
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Washburn High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Ashland
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
WIAA Sectional - Ashland
FINAL