skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brookfield East

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Wauwatosa East

3

Brookfield East

1

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Divine Savior Holy Angels

1

Monday April 23, 2018

Brookfield East

Oconomowoc

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Brookfield East

2

Sussex Hamilton

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Brookfield East

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Brookfield Academy

0

Brookfield East

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Menomonee Falls

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Wauwatosa West

1

Friday May 11, 2018

De Pere

Brookfield East

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Brookfield East

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Grafton

2

Friday May 18, 2018

Germantown

2

Brookfield East

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Slinger

1

Brookfield East

2

Monday May 21, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

Brookfield East

5

Thursday May 31, 2018

West Bend West

0

Brookfield East

8

Saturday June 02, 2018

Port Washington

0

Brookfield East

2

Thursday June 07, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Whitefish Bay

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Quad Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Oconomowoc High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
T
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Brookfield East
Cancelled
Tue May 15
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
FINAL
Fri May 18
T
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Brookfield East
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
WIAA Sectional - Whitefish Bay
FINAL