skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

West Allis Hale

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Brookfield Central

10

Wednesday March 28, 2018

West Allis Hale

3

Racine Case

4

Monday April 09, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

6

West Allis Hale

3

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

2

West Allis Hale

1

Thursday April 12, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Oak Creek

2

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Wauwatosa East

7

West Allis Hale

1

Thursday April 26, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

The Prairie School

4

Saturday April 28, 2018

East Troy

2

West Allis Hale

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Mukwonago

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Divine Savior Holy Angels

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wauwatosa West

2

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Delavan-Darien

2

West Allis Hale

0

Monday May 07, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Waterford

2

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Germantown

10

West Allis Hale

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

West Allis Hale

Waukesha South

Monday May 14, 2018

West Allis Central

West Allis Hale

Tuesday May 15, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Menomonee Falls

10

Monday May 21, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

Brookfield East

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

West Allis Hale

Oconomowoc

Thursday May 31, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

Racine Horlick

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 28
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Quad Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu May 10 -
Waukesha South High School
Cancelled
Mon May 14 -
West Allis Athletic Complex
7:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
@ Oconomowoc (2-5-0)
Oconomowoc High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL