skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Grafton

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday April 11, 2018

West Bend West

2

Grafton

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

Grafton

0

Wauwatosa West

1

Thursday April 19, 2018

Grafton

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Grafton

6

Homestead

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Grafton

6

Saturday April 28, 2018

Sheboygan North

2

Grafton

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

Hudson

2

Grafton

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Whitefish Bay

2

Grafton

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Grafton

5

Slinger

2

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Grafton

8

Nicolet

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Grafton

2

Cedarburg

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Grafton

3

Hartford

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Grafton

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Grafton

2

Muskego

3

Monday May 21, 2018

Grafton

4

Port Washington

1

Friday May 25, 2018

Grafton

10

West Bend East

0

Thursday May 31, 2018

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Grafton

12

Saturday June 02, 2018

Whitewater

0

Grafton

4

Thursday June 07, 2018

Shorewood

2

Grafton

4

Saturday June 09, 2018

Grafton

0

Catholic Memorial

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 11
W
MSOE
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Postponed
Wed Apr 25
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
West Bend East High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Grafton
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - MSOE
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Carroll University
FINAL