skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Nicolet

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Hartford

0

Nicolet

0

Friday April 13, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran Co-op

Nicolet

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Port Washington

3

Nicolet

1

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Nicolet

1

Slinger

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Nicolet

0

Shorewood

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Nicolet

4

West Bend West

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Nicolet

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Grafton

8

Nicolet

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Nicolet

2

Homestead

1

Friday May 11, 2018

Nicolet

New Berlin West

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Whitefish Bay

6

Nicolet

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

West Bend East

0

Nicolet

4

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Nicolet

0

Cedarburg

2

Thursday May 24, 2018

Nicolet

Sussex Hamilton

Thursday May 31, 2018

Oshkosh North

1

Nicolet

2

Saturday June 02, 2018

Nicolet

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
T
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Uihlein Soccer Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
T
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
T
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
New Berlin West High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
@ Sussex Hamilton (2-6-0)
Hamilton
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional Final - Whitefish Bay
FINAL