skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Whitefish Bay

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Slinger

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Saturday April 14, 2018

Mount Horeb

Whitefish Bay

Saturday April 21, 2018

Whitefish Bay

2

Wauwatosa East

1

Tuesday April 24, 2018

West Bend West

0

Whitefish Bay

10

Thursday April 26, 2018

Whitefish Bay

8

Dunlap (Dunlap, IL)

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Normal Community

0

Whitefish Bay

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Whitefish Bay

0

Batavia (IL)

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Whitefish Bay

2

Grafton

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Kettle Moraine

1

Whitefish Bay

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Whitefish Bay

3

Port Washington

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Homestead

0

Whitefish Bay

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

West Bend East

0

Whitefish Bay

7

Friday May 11, 2018

Whitefish Bay

Divine Savior Holy Angels

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Whitefish Bay

6

Nicolet

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Cedarburg

0

Whitefish Bay

9

Saturday May 19, 2018

Shorewood

0

Whitefish Bay

5

Monday May 21, 2018

Whitefish Bay

5

Hartford

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Brookfield Academy

0

Whitefish Bay

6

Friday May 25, 2018

Brookfield Central

2

Whitefish Bay

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

Green Bay West

0

Whitefish Bay

12

Saturday June 02, 2018

Nicolet

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Thursday June 07, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Whitefish Bay

4

Saturday June 09, 2018

Brookfield Central

2

Whitefish Bay

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Whitefish Bay High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Dunlap (Dunlap, IL)
Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Quad Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Tue May 15
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
at Engleman Stadium (UWM)
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Whitefish Bay
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - Whitefish Bay
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Whitman Middle School, Wauwatosa
FINAL