skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Big Foot/Williams Bay

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 09, 2018

East Troy

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

11

Thursday April 12, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

McFarland

2

Saturday April 14, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

Whitnall

Friday April 20, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

Big Foot/Williams Bay

Monday April 23, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Badger

1

Thursday April 26, 2018

Whitewater

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

4

Friday April 27, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Saint Thomas More

0

Monday April 30, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Edgerton

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Evansville

3

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Friday May 11, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Delavan-Darien

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Elkhorn

3

Monday May 14, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

10

Clinton

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Jefferson

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

Friday May 18, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

10

Palmyra-Eagle

0

Monday May 21, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

4

Evansville

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

McFarland

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

Martin Luther

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

New Berlin West

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 9
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Whitnall High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Big Foot High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Clinton High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Madison College
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin West
FINAL