skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hartford

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Hartford

2

Mukwonago

0

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Hartford

0

Nicolet

0

Saturday April 14, 2018

Hartford

Waukesha South

Saturday April 14, 2018

Hartford

Waukesha West

Monday April 23, 2018

Cedarburg

1

Hartford

3

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Hartford

7

West Bend East

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Oshkosh West

2

Hartford

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Hartford

1

Slinger

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Hartford

2

New Berlin West

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Martin Luther

0

Hartford

8

Saturday May 05, 2018

Hartford

1

Woodstock (IL)

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Port Washington

0

Hartford

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Hartford

1

West Bend West

0

Friday May 11, 2018

Germantown

Hartford

Saturday May 12, 2018

Hartford

Kimberly

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Grafton

3

Hartford

0

Wednesday May 16, 2018

West Bend East

Hartford

Thursday May 17, 2018

Hartford

1

Homestead

1

Monday May 21, 2018

Whitefish Bay

5

Hartford

1

Friday May 25, 2018

Hartford

5

Lake Country Lutheran Co-op

0

Thursday May 31, 2018

Hartford

0

Menomonee Falls

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3
W
Mukwonago High School - Gib Mahr Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
T
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Waukesha South High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 14 -
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
West Bend East HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Hartford Union High School - Gib Mahr Field
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Slinger High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Hartford Union High School
Cancelled
Sat May 12 -
Papermaker Stadium
Cancelled
Tue May 15
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Wed May 16 -
West Bend East (0-9-0)
Hartford High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17
T
Homestead High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Hartford Union High School - Gib Mahr Field
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL