skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Oconomowoc

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Pewaukee

1

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Catholic Memorial

2

Oconomowoc

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Menomonee Falls

1

Oconomowoc

0

Monday April 23, 2018

Brookfield East

Oconomowoc

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Beaver Dam

0

Oconomowoc

8

Thursday April 26, 2018

Kettle Moraine

1

Oconomowoc

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Oconomowoc

4

Waukesha South

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

Sun Prairie

Oconomowoc

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Muskego

2

Oconomowoc

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Oconomowoc

3

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Arrowhead

3

Oconomowoc

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Oconomowoc

Mukwonago

Friday May 18, 2018

Oconomowoc

0

Middleton

3

Saturday May 19, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Verona

2

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Waukesha West

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

West Allis Hale

Oconomowoc

Thursday May 31, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Madison Memorial

0

Saturday June 02, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Kettle Moraine

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
T
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Oconomowoc High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Oconomowoc HIgh School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Oconomowoc High School
Cancelled
Tue May 8
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
@ Mukwonago (3-3-1)
Mukwonago High School
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18
L
Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
@ Verona
Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
West Allis Hale (0-8-0)
Oconomowoc High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional Final - Kettle Moraine
FINAL