skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Wisconsin Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Martin Luther

Wisconsin Lutheran

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Whitnall

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Pewaukee

7

Friday April 13, 2018

Shoreland Lutheran

7

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Monday April 16, 2018

Tenor/Veritas

Wisconsin Lutheran

Tuesday April 24, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Greendale

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Racine Park

6

Monday April 30, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

Wisconsin Lutheran

Tuesday May 01, 2018

South Milwaukee

Wisconsin Lutheran

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

7

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

West Allis Central

Thursday May 10, 2018

New Berlin West

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Friday May 11, 2018

Lake Mills

Wisconsin Lutheran

Monday May 14, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

Cudahy / St. Francis

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Brown Deer

Wisconsin Lutheran

Thursday May 17, 2018

Greenfield

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Shorewood

9

Thursday May 24, 2018

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Thursday May 24, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

University School

Thursday May 31, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Whitewater

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 28 -
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 16 -
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Mon Apr 30 -
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
South Milwaukee (2-6-2)
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 3
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
@ West Allis Central (0-10-0)
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Mon May 14 -
Cudahy High School
Postponed
Tue May 15 -
Brown Deer (1-10-0)
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
@ University School (3-2-0)
University School of Milwaukee
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL