skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday March 27, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Wauwatosa West

1

Tuesday April 10, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Pewaukee

1

Thursday April 12, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Saturday April 21, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Tuesday April 24, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Whitnall

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Saturday April 28, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Brookfield East

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Greenfield

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

9

Thursday May 03, 2018

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

13

Saturday May 05, 2018

Waukesha West

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Monday May 07, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Tuesday May 08, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

South Milwaukee

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

12

West Allis Central

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

New Berlin West

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Shorewood

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Tuesday May 22, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Greendale

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

New Berlin West

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Mukwonago

New Berlin Eisenhower

Thursday May 31, 2018

West Allis Central

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

14

Saturday June 02, 2018

Waterford

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Thursday June 07, 2018

Union Grove

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Saturday June 09, 2018

Waukesha West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Thursday June 14, 2018

Oregon

2

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Schneider Stadium
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
@ New Berlin West (9-3-1)
New Berlin West High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
T
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Cancelled
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Wauwatosa East
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
WIAA State Tournament - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL