skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Saturday April 07, 2018

Milwaukee King

0

Shorewood

3

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Greenfield

0

Shorewood

5

Thursday April 12, 2018

Shorewood

0

Greendale

3

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Brown Deer

0

Shorewood

10

Thursday April 26, 2018

Shorewood

2

South Milwaukee

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Nicolet

0

Shorewood

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Shorewood

10

Friday May 04, 2018

Shorewood

10

West Allis Central

0

Monday May 07, 2018

Shorewood

3

New Berlin West

2

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Shorewood

1

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Whitnall

1

Shorewood

7

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Shorewood

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Shorewood

2

Pewaukee

3

Saturday May 19, 2018

Shorewood

0

Whitefish Bay

5

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Shorewood

9

Thursday May 24, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

0

Shorewood

4

Thursday May 31, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Shorewood

10

Saturday June 02, 2018

Saint Thomas More

0

Shorewood

10

Thursday June 07, 2018

Shorewood

2

Grafton

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
T
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
T
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Shorewood
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
WIAA Sectional - MSOE
FINAL