skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday April 10, 2018

South Milwaukee

Cudahy / St. Francis

Thursday April 12, 2018

Brown Deer

0

South Milwaukee

6

Saturday April 14, 2018

South Milwaukee

Racine Horlick

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Pewaukee

South Milwaukee

Saturday April 21, 2018

Waterford

South Milwaukee

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

South Milwaukee

5

Thursday April 26, 2018

Shorewood

2

South Milwaukee

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

South Milwaukee

Wisconsin Lutheran

Thursday May 03, 2018

South Milwaukee

1

Greenfield

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Delavan-Darien

0

South Milwaukee

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

South Milwaukee

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

South Milwaukee

2

Pius XI Catholic

2

Friday May 11, 2018

South Milwaukee

1

Pewaukee

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

Wauwatosa West

5

South Milwaukee

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

South Milwaukee

0

Greendale

3

Thursday May 17, 2018

West Allis Central

South Milwaukee

Friday May 18, 2018

Oak Creek

South Milwaukee

Tuesday May 22, 2018

New Berlin West

4

South Milwaukee

1

Thursday May 24, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

South Milwaukee

1

Tuesday May 29, 2018

South Milwaukee

2

Whitnall

4

Thursday May 31, 2018

South Milwaukee

0

Greendale

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10 -
Cudahy High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 12
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Horlick HS Campus-Levonian Field
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Tue May 1 -
@ Wisconsin Lutheran (2-7-0)
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 3
T
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu May 10
T
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Pewaukee Pirate Cup
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
Oak Creek (1-5-1)
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 22
L
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu May 24
T
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL