skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

37

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

8

Friday August 24, 2018

Mishicot

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

41

Friday August 31, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

35

Manitowoc Lutheran

7

Friday September 07, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

28

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Friday September 14, 2018

Saint Mary Catholic

6

Cedar Grove-Belgium

69

Friday September 21, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

34

Oostburg

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Reedsville

7

Cedar Grove-Belgium

28

Friday October 05, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

28

Hilbert

21

Friday October 12, 2018

Random Lake

7

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Friday October 19, 2018

Howards Grove

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Friday October 26, 2018

Amherst

37

Cedar Grove-Belgium

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL