skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Howards Grove

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Howards Grove

33

Friday August 24, 2018

Howards Grove

46

Saint Mary Catholic

16

Friday August 31, 2018

Oostburg

20

Howards Grove

49

Friday September 07, 2018

Howards Grove

0

Reedsville

18

Friday September 14, 2018

Hilbert

29

Howards Grove

28

Friday September 21, 2018

Howards Grove

29

Random Lake

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Ozaukee

7

Howards Grove

13

Friday October 05, 2018

Howards Grove

40

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

0

Friday October 12, 2018

Laconia

20

Howards Grove

18

Friday October 19, 2018

Howards Grove

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Saint Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL