skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Janesville Parker

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Verona

40

Janesville Parker

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Janesville Craig

41

Friday August 31, 2018

Janesville Parker

7

Sun Prairie

49

Friday September 07, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Madison La Follette

35

Friday September 14, 2018

Madison East

32

Janesville Parker

14

Friday September 21, 2018

Middleton

46

Janesville Parker

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Madison West

55

Janesville Parker

28

Friday October 05, 2018

Janesville Parker

6

Madison Memorial

48

Friday October 12, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Beloit Memorial

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Ashley Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Jacobson Field - Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL