skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mukwonago

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Catholic Memorial

28

Mukwonago

17

Friday August 24, 2018

Mukwonago

31

Kettle Moraine

28

Friday August 31, 2018

Waukesha South

20

Mukwonago

56

Friday September 07, 2018

Mukwonago

45

Oconomowoc

14

Friday September 14, 2018

Waukesha West

35

Mukwonago

34

Friday September 21, 2018

Mukwonago

35

West Allis Hale

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Mukwonago

49

Waukesha North

17

Friday October 05, 2018

Arrowhead

41

Mukwonago

28

Friday October 12, 2018

Mukwonago

21

Muskego

28

Friday October 19, 2018

Badger

15

Mukwonago

35

Friday October 26, 2018

Mukwonago

7

Franklin

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Mukwonago
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Franklin
FINAL