skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Waukesha North

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Muskego

49

Waukesha North

14

Friday August 24, 2018

Waukesha North

13

Catholic Memorial

42

Friday August 31, 2018

Kettle Moraine

44

Waukesha North

21

Friday September 07, 2018

Waukesha North

45

Waukesha South

13

Friday September 14, 2018

Oconomowoc

34

Waukesha North

35

Friday September 21, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Waukesha West

35

Friday September 28, 2018

Mukwonago

49

Waukesha North

17

Friday October 05, 2018

Waukesha North

24

Wauwatosa West

26

Friday October 12, 2018

Waukesha North

28

Arrowhead

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Carroll College
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL