skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Osseo-Fairchild

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Colby

36

Osseo-Fairchild

22

Saturday August 25, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

20

Spencer/Columbus Catholic

40

Thursday August 30, 2018

Cadott

12

Osseo-Fairchild

42

Thursday September 06, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

0

Regis

35

Friday September 14, 2018

Mondovi

13

Osseo-Fairchild

12

Friday September 21, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

14

Osseo-Fairchild

12

Friday September 28, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

30

Altoona

6

Friday October 05, 2018

Neillsville/Granton

13

Osseo-Fairchild

0

Friday October 12, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

15

Fall Creek

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
@ Regis
Carson Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL