skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Stanley-Boyd

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

35

Altoona

20

Friday August 24, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

34

Marshall

0

Friday August 31, 2018

Regis

44

Stanley-Boyd

7

Friday September 07, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

6

Spencer/Columbus Catholic

40

Friday September 14, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

29

Cadott

22

Friday September 21, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

14

Osseo-Fairchild

12

Friday September 28, 2018

Neillsville/Granton

23

Stanley-Boyd

48

Friday October 05, 2018

Fall Creek

13

Stanley-Boyd

26

Friday October 12, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

21

Colby

31

Friday October 19, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

23

Elk Mound

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Elk Mound
FINAL