skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Iola-Scandinavia

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

0

Iola-Scandinavia

32

Friday August 24, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

21

Marathon

0

Friday August 31, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

9

Iola-Scandinavia

55

Friday September 07, 2018

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

6

Iola-Scandinavia

49

Friday September 14, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

47

Bonduel

12

Friday September 21, 2018

Manawa

15

Iola-Scandinavia

49

Friday September 28, 2018

Pacelli

0

Iola-Scandinavia

49

Friday October 05, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

41

Shiocton

6

Friday October 12, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

31

Amherst

15

Friday October 19, 2018

Three Lakes/Phelps

14

Iola-Scandinavia

54

Friday October 26, 2018

Coleman

6

Iola-Scandinavia

42

Friday November 02, 2018

Abbotsford

28

Iola-Scandinavia

41

Friday November 09, 2018

Grantsburg

25

Iola-Scandinavia

27

Thursday November 15, 2018

Iola-Scandinavia

43

Racine Lutheran

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Amherst High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Level 2 - Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
WIAA Level 3 - Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
WIAA Level 4 - Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
WIAA Division 6 State Championship, Camp Randall
FINAL