skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Weyauwega-Fremont

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

0

Reedsville

47

Friday August 24, 2018

Brillion

26

Weyauwega-Fremont

6

Friday August 31, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

9

Iola-Scandinavia

55

Friday September 07, 2018

Bonduel

35

Weyauwega-Fremont

7

Friday September 14, 2018

Amherst

48

Weyauwega-Fremont

8

Friday September 21, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

22

Pacelli

28

Friday September 28, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

13

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

20

Friday October 05, 2018

Manawa

45

Weyauwega-Fremont

14

Friday October 12, 2018

Shiocton

26

Weyauwega-Fremont

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Reedsville
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Goerke Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL