skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Brookfield Central

58

Wauwatosa East

6

Thursday August 23, 2018

Oconomowoc

7

Brookfield Central

51

Thursday August 30, 2018

Germantown

7

Brookfield Central

41

Friday September 07, 2018

Brookfield Central

47

West Allis Hale

14

Friday September 14, 2018

Wauwatosa West

7

Brookfield Central

40

Friday September 21, 2018

Brookfield Central

22

Marquette University

28

Friday September 28, 2018

Brookfield East

7

Brookfield Central

31

Friday October 05, 2018

Brookfield Central

20

Sussex Hamilton

10

Friday October 12, 2018

Menomonee Falls

10

Brookfield Central

34

Friday October 19, 2018

South Milwaukee

8

Brookfield Central

45

Friday October 26, 2018

Brookfield East

0

Brookfield Central

14

Friday November 02, 2018

Waukesha West

28

Brookfield Central

52

Friday November 09, 2018

Waunakee

13

Brookfield Central

20

Friday November 16, 2018

Brookfield Central

14

Homestead

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Hart Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Hart Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Brookfield Central
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Level 2 - Brookfield Central
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
WIAA Level 3 - Brookfield Central
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
WIAA Level 4 - Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
WIAA Division 2 State Championship, Camp Randall
FINAL