skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

36

Augusta

0

Thursday August 23, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

32

Ladysmith

20

Friday August 31, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

22

Flambeau

12

Friday September 07, 2018

Pepin/Alma

14

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

38

Friday September 14, 2018

Unity

33

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

13

Friday September 21, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

54

Saint Croix Falls

28

Friday September 28, 2018

Cameron

7

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

50

Friday October 05, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

16

Webster

24

Friday October 12, 2018

Grantsburg

56

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

8

Friday October 19, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

12

Regis

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Augusta
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Webster High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Regis
WIAA Level 1 - Regis
FINAL