skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Catholic Central

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

University School

11

Catholic Central

15

Saturday August 25, 2018

Catholic Central

21

Living Word Lutheran

41

Thursday August 30, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

61

Catholic Central

7

Friday September 07, 2018

Catholic Central

29

Shoreland Lutheran

25

Saturday September 15, 2018

Catholic Central

38

Saint Thomas More

0

Friday September 21, 2018

Martin Luther

55

Catholic Central

6

Friday September 28, 2018

Catholic Central

21

Dominican

28

Friday October 05, 2018

Kenosha St. Joseph

21

Catholic Central

14

Thursday October 11, 2018

Catholic Central

21

Racine Lutheran

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL