skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Martin Luther

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Whitnall

7

Martin Luther

49

Friday August 24, 2018

Martin Luther

41

University School

15

Friday August 31, 2018

Martin Luther

53

Dominican

7

Friday September 07, 2018

Racine Lutheran

8

Martin Luther

40

Friday September 14, 2018

Martin Luther

67

Shoreland Lutheran

12

Friday September 21, 2018

Martin Luther

55

Catholic Central

6

Friday September 28, 2018

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Martin Luther

55

Friday October 05, 2018

Martin Luther

21

Racine St. Catherine's

27

Friday October 12, 2018

Saint Thomas More

0

Martin Luther

75

Friday October 19, 2018

Campbellsport

6

Martin Luther

53

Friday October 26, 2018

Martin Luther

38

Kiel

35

Friday November 02, 2018

Martin Luther

35

Racine St. Catherine's

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Martin Luther
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
@ Kiel
WIAA Level 2 - Kiel
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
WIAA Level 3 - Kenosha Bradford
FINAL