skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Horicon/Hustisford

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

22

Lomira

13

Friday August 24, 2018

Mayville

0

Horicon/Hustisford

35

Friday August 31, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

13

Cambridge

30

Friday September 07, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

6

Horicon/Hustisford

41

Friday September 14, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

38

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

7

Friday September 21, 2018

Markesan

2

Horicon/Hustisford

40

Friday September 28, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

55

Parkview/Albany

12

Friday October 05, 2018

Pardeeville

0

Horicon/Hustisford

41

Friday October 12, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

54

Dodgeland

7

Friday October 19, 2018

Belleville

0

Horicon/Hustisford

21

Friday October 26, 2018

New Glarus/Monticello

7

Horicon/Hustisford

48

Friday November 02, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

15

Lake Country Lutheran

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Discher Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Discher Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Horicon/Hustisford
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Level 2 - Horicon/Hustisford
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
WIAA Level 3 - Lake Country Lutheran
FINAL