skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Palmyra-Eagle

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

33

Marshall

8

Friday August 24, 2018

Waterloo

13

Palmyra-Eagle

56

Friday August 31, 2018

Dodgeland

41

Palmyra-Eagle

44

Friday September 07, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

6

Horicon/Hustisford

41

Friday September 14, 2018

Pardeeville

12

Palmyra-Eagle

22

Friday September 21, 2018

North Fond du Lac

0

Palmyra-Eagle

42

Friday September 28, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

6

Markesan

26

Friday October 05, 2018

Parkview/Albany

14

Palmyra-Eagle

48

Friday October 12, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

21

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

26

Friday October 19, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

6

Mayville

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School Gym
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School, Burr Oak Street, Palmyra, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Princeton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Mayville
FINAL