skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Neenah

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Stevens Point

6

Neenah

24

Friday August 24, 2018

Appleton North

19

Neenah

22

Friday August 31, 2018

Neenah

34

Appleton East

10

Thursday September 06, 2018

Neenah

33

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Friday September 14, 2018

Neenah

44

Oshkosh North

6

Friday September 21, 2018

Kimberly

38

Neenah

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Neenah

31

Hortonville

25

Friday October 05, 2018

Fond du Lac

49

Neenah

7

Friday October 12, 2018

Neenah

10

Oshkosh West

7

Friday October 19, 2018

Green Bay Preble

8

Neenah

38

Friday October 26, 2018

Neenah

3

Kimberly

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Neenah
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Kimberly
FINAL