skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hurley

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Turtle Lake

22

Hurley

12

Friday August 24, 2018

Ashland

38

Hurley

14

Friday August 31, 2018

Hurley

42

Cameron

6

Friday September 07, 2018

Hurley

62

Suring

7

Friday September 14, 2018

Northland Pines

27

Hurley

49

Friday September 21, 2018

White Lake/Elcho

0

Hurley

54

Friday September 28, 2018

Hurley

36

Pepin/Alma

34

Friday October 05, 2018

Hurley

40

Elmwood/Plum City

44

Friday October 12, 2018

Pecatonica/Argyle

56

Hurley

14

Friday October 19, 2018

Hurley

16

Loyal

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Cameron Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
@ Suring
Suring
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Hurley
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Waupaca
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Loyal
WIAA Level 1 - Loyal
FINAL