skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

West Allis Central

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

West Allis Central

13

Kenosha Tremper

42

Friday August 24, 2018

West Allis Central

7

Wisconsin Lutheran

44

Friday August 31, 2018

West Allis Central

14

Pius XI Catholic

6

Thursday September 06, 2018

Whitnall

28

West Allis Central

14

Friday September 14, 2018

Pewaukee

37

West Allis Central

13

Friday September 21, 2018

West Allis Central

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

55

Friday September 28, 2018

Greendale

55

West Allis Central

21

Friday October 05, 2018

New Berlin West

34

West Allis Central

8

Friday October 12, 2018

West Allis Central

14

Greenfield

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
West Allis Athletic Complex - Football Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
West Allis Athletic Complex - Football Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
West Allis Athletic Complex - Football Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
West Allis Athletic Complex - Football Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Woodland Crossover - Greenfield High School
FINAL