skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Germantown

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kimberly

1

Germantown

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Germantown

2

Thursday September 06, 2018

Germantown

3

Wauwatosa East

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Middleton

1

Germantown

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Germantown

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Kimberly

0

Germantown

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Middleton

0

Germantown

2

Tuesday September 11, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Germantown

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

Cedarburg

0

Germantown

2

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Germantown

3

Brookfield Central

0

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Germantown

3

Sussex Hamilton

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Germantown

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Madison East

0

Germantown

2

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Marquette University

1

Germantown

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Cedarburg

0

Germantown

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Middleton

1

Germantown

2

Monday October 15, 2018

Germantown

3

Wauwatosa West

0

Friday October 19, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

0

Germantown

3

Thursday October 25, 2018

Germantown

3

Franklin

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Homestead

0

Germantown

3

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

0

Germantown

3

Thursday November 01, 2018

Nicolet

0

Germantown

3

Friday November 09, 2018

Franklin

0

Germantown

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

Germantown

3

Kimberly

1

Saturday November 10, 2018

Germantown

3

Catholic Memorial

2

Wednesday October 09, 2019

Germantown

Brookfield East

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine High School, North Oak Crest Drive, Wales, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
New Berlin West Middle & High School, West Cleveland Avenue, New Berlin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
New Berlin Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Germantown Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Whitefish Bay Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Germantown High School, North River Lane, Germantown, WI, USA - GMC Championships
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Nicolet
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
WIAA State Quarter-Final - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
WIAA State Championship
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
WIAA State Semifinal
FINAL
Wed Oct 9 -
@ Brookfield East (0-0)
Brookfield East
7:00 PM CDT