skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

West Allis Hale

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

West Allis Hale

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

West Allis Hale

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Racine Horlick

2

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Waukesha South

0

West Allis Hale

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Greendale

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Cedarburg

2

Monday September 10, 2018

South Milw./St. Thomas More

2

West Allis Hale

3

Tuesday September 11, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Germantown

3

Monday September 17, 2018

Shorewood

3

West Allis Hale

0

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Marquette University

3

West Allis Hale

2

Wednesday September 26, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

Wauwatosa West

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Racine Park

2

West Allis Hale

0

Monday October 08, 2018

West Allis Hale

Oak Creek

Wednesday October 10, 2018

West Allis Hale

Wauwatosa East

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

3

West Allis Hale

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

Brookfield Central

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

3

West Allis Hale

1

Friday October 26, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Brookfield East

West Allis Hale

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 8 -
@ Oak Creek (2-5)
Oak Creek High School
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 10 -
@ Wauwatosa East (4-3)
Wauwatosa East High School
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 17
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
GMC Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Brookfield East High School, Lilly Road, Brookfield, WI, USA - GMC Championships
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Sep 25 -
West Allis Hale
7:00 PM CDT