skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Berlin

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Berlin

3

Little Chute

0

Thursday August 23, 2018

Freedom

7

Berlin

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Omro

7

Berlin

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Poynette/Portage

0

Berlin

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Adams-Friendship

0

Berlin

3

Thursday August 30, 2018

Berlin

5

Wautoma/Wild Rose

0

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Kewaskum

3

Berlin

3

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Plymouth

10

Berlin

0

Thursday September 13, 2018

Berlin

1

Ripon

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

Berlin

7

Mayville

2

Saturday September 15, 2018

Freedom

4

Berlin

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Berlin

8

Winneconne

0

Monday September 17, 2018

Berlin

5

Campbellsport

1

Thursday September 20, 2018

Winneconne

5

Berlin

2

Thursday September 27, 2018

Waupun

6

Berlin

2

Monday October 01, 2018

Berlin

0

Lourdes/Valley Christian

4

Thursday October 04, 2018

Berlin

1

Kewaskum

3

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Campbellsport

1

Berlin

1

Thursday October 11, 2018

Berlin

1

Winneconne

2

Friday October 12, 2018

Berlin

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Thursday October 18, 2018

Berlin

0

Plymouth

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
W
Van Lieshout Park, Little Chute
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Parkside School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
T
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
@ Ripon
Ingalls Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
Campbellsport Elementary School, N751 Grandview Ave, Campbellsport, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Kewaskum High School - @Kewaskum's Doc Mitchell Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Winneconne High School, Wolf Run, Winneconne, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12 -
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL