skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Winneconne

Regular Season 2018

Thursday August 23, 2018

Omro

4

Winneconne

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Freedom

2

Winneconne

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

Columbus

4

Winneconne

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Winneconne

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Winneconne

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Thursday August 30, 2018

Winneconne

2

Ripon

3

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Waupun

3

Winneconne

1

Saturday September 15, 2018

Winneconne

0

Hortonville

5

Saturday September 15, 2018

Berlin

8

Winneconne

0

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Winneconne

1

Campbellsport

2

Thursday September 20, 2018

Winneconne

5

Berlin

2

Monday September 24, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

10

Winneconne

0

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Kewaskum

4

Winneconne

3

Thursday September 27, 2018

Winneconne

1

Plymouth

4

Monday October 01, 2018

Winneconne

1

Fox Valley Lutheran

2

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Wautoma/Wild Rose

1

Winneconne

9

Thursday October 04, 2018

Campbellsport

0

Winneconne

3

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Kewaskum

2

Winneconne

4

Thursday October 11, 2018

Berlin

1

Winneconne

2

Tuesday October 16, 2018

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Winneconne

10

Thursday October 18, 2018

Winneconne

0

Seymour

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 23
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Winneconne Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Winneconne Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
Belin HS
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
T
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
@ Ripon
Ingalls Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
@ Berlin
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
USA Youth Sports Complex, Appleton
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Winneconne High School, Wolf Run, Winneconne, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL