skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Thursday August 23, 2018

Appleton East

0

Appleton North

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Appleton North

3

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Monday August 27, 2018

Appleton North

2

Middleton

5

Thursday August 30, 2018

Appleton North

2

Bay Port

1

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Appleton North

3

Oshkosh North

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Seymour

1

Appleton North

4

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Hortonville

0

Appleton North

3

Friday September 14, 2018

Waupun

1

Appleton North

8

Saturday September 15, 2018

Appleton North

4

Arrowhead

1

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Appleton North

3

Appleton West

2

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Kimberly

3

Appleton North

2

Thursday September 27, 2018

Kaukauna

0

Appleton North

3

Friday September 28, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Sheboygan North

0

Appleton North

5

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Appleton North

2

Oshkosh West

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Appleton North

1

De Pere

0

Thursday October 11, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Neenah

4

Appleton North

0

Tuesday October 16, 2018

De Pere

2

Appleton North

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

Appleton North

13

Eau Claire Memorial

12

Thursday October 25, 2018

Appleton North

0

Green Bay Preble

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 23
W
Appleton North High School, Paul Engen Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Muskego High School, Racine Avenue, Muskego, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Appleton North High School, Paul Engen Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Appleton North High School, Paul Engen Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Arrowhead Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Arrowhead Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Appleton North High School, Paul Engen Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Appleton North High School, Paul Engen Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Kimberly Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Kimberly Quad
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
De Pere High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Appleton North High School, Paul Engen Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional Final
Final/OT
Thu Oct 25
L
WIAA Sectional - Green Bay Preble
Final/OT