skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Appleton West

10

Ashwaubenon

2

Friday August 24, 2018

Stevens Point

2

Appleton West

3

Saturday August 25, 2018

Appleton West

3

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Thursday August 30, 2018

Oshkosh West

3

Appleton West

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Appleton West

Menasha

Saturday September 08, 2018

De Pere

1

Appleton West

6

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Appleton West

1

Appleton East

1

Thursday September 13, 2018

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Appleton West

3

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Appleton North

3

Appleton West

2

Thursday September 20, 2018

Appleton West

2

Pulaski

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

Appleton West

2

Wausau West

5

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Appleton West

1

Oshkosh North

4

Saturday September 29, 2018

Fox Valley Lutheran

2

Appleton West

6

Monday October 01, 2018

Appleton West

0

Neenah

2

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Hortonville

1

Appleton West

5

Thursday October 04, 2018

Fond du Lac

1

Appleton West

7

Thursday October 11, 2018

Appleton West

1

Kimberly

3

Saturday October 13, 2018

Kaukauna

4

Appleton West

4

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Appleton West

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

Appleton West

1

Green Bay Preble

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
W
Ashwaubenon Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Washington Elementary
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6 -
Bayer Field (Calder #2)
Cancelled
Sat Sep 8
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
T
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Pulaski Community Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
JRG Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
T
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL