skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Oshkosh North

1

Green Bay East

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Green Bay Southwest

1

Oshkosh North

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Oshkosh North

2

Waupaca

1

Thursday August 30, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Oshkosh North

4

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Appleton North

3

Oshkosh North

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Oshkosh North

4

Appleton East

1

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Kaukauna

1

Oshkosh North

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

Oshkosh North

2

Stevens Point

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Oshkosh North

3

D.C. Everest

1

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Oshkosh North

0

Hortonville

0

Thursday September 20, 2018

Oshkosh North

0

West De Pere

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

Oshkosh North

1

West Bend East

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Oshkosh North

11

Menasha

0

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Appleton West

1

Oshkosh North

4

Saturday September 29, 2018

Xavier

0

Oshkosh North

1

Saturday September 29, 2018

Oshkosh North

1

Sparta

0

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Oshkosh North

1

Kimberly

3

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Oshkosh West

1

Oshkosh North

0

Thursday October 11, 2018

Oshkosh North

0

Neenah

7

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Slinger

0

Oshkosh North

1

Saturday October 20, 2018

Oshkosh North

0

Cedarburg

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
W
Green Bay East High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Oshkosh Invite (Winnebago County Park)
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
DC Everest Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
DC Everest Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
T
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
T
West De Pere High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Kaukauna Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Kaukauna Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Wisconsin Rapids Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Sparta
Wisconsin Rapids Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
JRG Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL