skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Brookfield Central

7

West Allis Hale

0

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Brookfield Central

4

Saturday September 01, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Madison West

1

Wednesday September 05, 2018

Brookfield Central

4

Wauwatosa East

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Oconomowoc

3

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Marquette University

5

Brookfield Central

0

Thursday September 13, 2018

Brookfield Central

2

Germantown

0

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Menomonee Falls

1

Brookfield Central

4

Thursday September 20, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Oregon

4

Saturday September 22, 2018

Brookfield Central

3

Waukesha West

1

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Sussex Hamilton

1

Monday October 01, 2018

Saint Anthony

Brookfield Central

Saturday October 06, 2018

West Bend West

Brookfield Central

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Brookfield East

1

Brookfield Central

2

Thursday October 11, 2018

Mukwonago

1

Brookfield Central

0

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Brookfield Central

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

Oshkosh West

3

Brookfield Central

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Brookfield Central Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
T
Hamilton
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
Saint Anthony (0-0-0)
Brookfield Central High School
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 6 -
West Bend West (5-4-0)
Brookfield Central High School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 9
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL