skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Wauwatosa West

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Westosha Central

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Wauwatosa West

5

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday August 25, 2018

Stoughton

1

Wauwatosa West

0

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Brookfield Central

4

Thursday August 30, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Union Grove

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Wauwatosa West

2

Badger

1

Monday September 10, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Wauwatosa West

7

Thursday September 13, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Menomonee Falls

3

Friday September 14, 2018

Wauwatosa West

0

Marquette University

8

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Wauwatosa East

3

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

South Milwaukee

0

Wauwatosa West

10

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Brookfield East

5

Thursday September 27, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Waterford

0

Wauwatosa West

4

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

6

Wauwatosa West

3

Thursday October 04, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

Racine Case

2

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Germantown

5

Wauwatosa West

5

Thursday October 11, 2018

Whitnall

3

Wauwatosa West

6

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Milwaukee Wash/CA/OB

0

Wauwatosa West

10

Saturday October 20, 2018

Waterford

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Thursday October 25, 2018

Wauwatosa West

2

Pewaukee

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

Wauwatosa West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Janesville Craig Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Janesville Craig Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
T
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Badger
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Quad Park, West Saint Paul Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
T
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
WIAA Sectional - Pewaukee
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Waukesha North
FINAL