skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Wilmot

0

Kenosha Tremper

8

Monday August 27, 2018

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

9

Wilmot

0

Thursday August 30, 2018

Racine Lutheran

Wilmot

Thursday September 06, 2018

Waterford

4

Wilmot

1

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Wilmot

0

Westosha Central

2

Thursday September 13, 2018

Wilmot

0

Elkhorn

10

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Delavan-Darien

11

Wilmot

0

Thursday September 20, 2018

Union Grove

7

Wilmot

0

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Burlington

0

Wilmot

1

Thursday September 27, 2018

Wilmot

0

Badger

10

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Burlington

1

Wilmot

1

Thursday October 11, 2018

Wilmot

Shoreland Lutheran

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Wilmot

0

Oregon

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 22
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 30 -
Wilmot Union High School
Cancelled
Thu Sep 6
L
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 11 -
Shoreland Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Tue Oct 16
L
@ Oregon
WIAA Regional
FINAL