skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Lakeside Lutheran

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Cambridge

39

Lakeside Lutheran

59

Tuesday November 27, 2018

DeForest

55

Lakeside Lutheran

52

Thursday November 29, 2018

Lakeside Lutheran

58

Wisconsin Heights

34

Monday December 10, 2018

Stoughton

42

Lakeside Lutheran

41

Saturday December 15, 2018

Lakeside Lutheran

44

New Berlin West

47

Friday December 21, 2018

Lake Mills

36

Lakeside Lutheran

59

Thursday December 27, 2018

Baraboo

51

Lakeside Lutheran

54

Friday December 28, 2018

Martin Luther

60

Lakeside Lutheran

62

Thursday January 03, 2019

Poynette

39

Lakeside Lutheran

59

Saturday January 05, 2019

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

62

Lakeside Lutheran

42

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

36

Lakeside Lutheran

46

Friday January 11, 2019

Columbus

40

Lakeside Lutheran

63

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

39

Watertown Luther Prep

42

Thursday January 17, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

59

Lodi

53

Friday January 25, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

36

Lake Mills

53

Saturday February 02, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

42

Lakeside Lutheran

51

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Lodi

47

Lakeside Lutheran

29

Friday February 08, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

53

Columbus

57

Saturday February 09, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

30

Jefferson

45

Thursday February 14, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

48

Marshall

66

Saturday February 16, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

56

Poynette

43

Friday February 22, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

40

Lake Mills

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Lakeside Lutheran Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Lakeside Lutheran Holiday Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Poynette High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL