skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Kettle Moraine

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Waterford

48

Kettle Moraine

33

Saturday November 24, 2018

Martin Luther

59

Kettle Moraine

50

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Badger

73

Kettle Moraine

71

Friday November 30, 2018

Kettle Moraine

15

Arrowhead

60

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Oconomowoc

59

Kettle Moraine

54

Friday December 07, 2018

Waukesha West

56

Kettle Moraine

54

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Kettle Moraine

45

Waukesha South

38

Friday December 14, 2018

Kettle Moraine

53

Catholic Memorial

56

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Kettle Moraine

25

Mukwonago

76

Friday December 28, 2018

Wauwatosa East

67

Kettle Moraine

39

Friday January 04, 2019

Kettle Moraine

57

Waukesha North

67

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Muskego

62

Kettle Moraine

48

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Kettle Moraine

32

New Berlin West

61

Friday January 18, 2019

Arrowhead

62

Kettle Moraine

32

Friday January 25, 2019

Kettle Moraine

43

Oconomowoc

45

Friday February 01, 2019

Waukesha South

60

Kettle Moraine

61

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Catholic Memorial

54

Kettle Moraine

61

Thursday February 07, 2019

Kettle Moraine

30

Waukesha West

43

Friday February 08, 2019

Mukwonago

83

Kettle Moraine

52

Monday February 11, 2019

Kettle Moraine

59

Brown Deer

64

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Waukesha North

54

Kettle Moraine

39

Thursday February 14, 2019

Kettle Moraine

49

Muskego

53

Friday February 22, 2019

Kettle Moraine

24

Muskego

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Mukwonago H.S. West Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL