skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Melrose-Mindoro

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Luther

19

Friday November 16, 2018

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

45

Melrose-Mindoro

50

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Melrose-Mindoro

77

Augusta

29

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Melrose-Mindoro

80

Whitehall

13

Friday November 30, 2018

Cochrane-Fountain City

15

Melrose-Mindoro

66

Monday December 03, 2018

Bangor

22

Melrose-Mindoro

61

Thursday December 06, 2018

Melrose-Mindoro

75

Eleva-Strum

44

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

33

Melrose-Mindoro

86

Friday December 14, 2018

Independence

28

Melrose-Mindoro

68

Monday December 17, 2018

Melrose-Mindoro

69

Colfax

52

Friday January 04, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

81

Gilmanton

32

Thursday January 10, 2019

Alma/Pepin

30

Melrose-Mindoro

80

Friday January 18, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

77

Blair-Taylor

29

Saturday January 19, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

42

Black Hawk

60

Thursday January 24, 2019

Augusta

39

Melrose-Mindoro

65

Saturday January 26, 2019

Cameron

55

Melrose-Mindoro

95

Friday February 01, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

88

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

15

Friday February 08, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

60

Cochrane-Fountain City

31

Saturday February 09, 2019

Eleva-Strum

36

Melrose-Mindoro

65

Monday February 11, 2019

Whitehall

32

Melrose-Mindoro

88

Thursday February 14, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

68

Alma Center Lincoln

24

Saturday February 16, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

63

Onalaska

58

Friday February 22, 2019

Augusta

21

Melrose-Mindoro

79

Monday February 25, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

29

Melrose-Mindoro

70

Thursday February 28, 2019

Durand

39

Melrose-Mindoro

51

Saturday March 02, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

61

Colfax

32

Thursday March 07, 2019

Colby

44

Melrose-Mindoro

63

Saturday March 09, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

39

Aquinas

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Just A Game Fieldhouse - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional Final - Melrose-Mindoro
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Sectional Semi-Final - Osseo-Fairchild
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Colfax
WIAA Sectional Final - Eau Claire Memorial
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
Division 4 State Semi-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
Division 4 State Championship - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL