skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Rhinelander

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Rhinelander

55

Merrill

57

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Rhinelander

65

Marshfield

50

Friday November 23, 2018

Rhinelander

81

Wausau East

49

Saturday November 24, 2018

Regis

59

Rhinelander

30

Friday November 30, 2018

Mosinee

47

Rhinelander

58

Friday December 07, 2018

Rhinelander

59

Lakeland

45

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Rhinelander

40

Crandon

61

Friday December 14, 2018

Northland Pines

33

Rhinelander

79

Friday December 28, 2018

Madison La Follette

72

Rhinelander

61

Saturday December 29, 2018

Superior

54

Rhinelander

48

Thursday January 03, 2019

Rhinelander

76

Tomahawk

35

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Medford

46

Rhinelander

62

Friday January 11, 2019

Rhinelander

55

Antigo

42

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Rhinelander

73

Stevens Point

72

Friday January 18, 2019

Rhinelander

71

Mosinee

43

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Ashland

39

Rhinelander

56

Friday January 25, 2019

Lakeland

63

Rhinelander

81

Friday February 08, 2019

Rhinelander

61

Medford

45

Monday February 11, 2019

Rhinelander

79

Northland Pines

35

Wednesday February 13, 2019

D.C. Everest

48

Rhinelander

68

Thursday February 14, 2019

Tomahawk

20

Rhinelander

75

Friday February 15, 2019

Antigo

41

Rhinelander

74

Friday February 22, 2019

Mosinee

57

Rhinelander

82

Saturday February 23, 2019

Rhinelander

22

New London

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
Merrill High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Marshfield High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Tom Kislow Thanksgiving Classic at Antigo
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Tom Kislow Thanksgiving Classic at Antigo
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Rhinelander Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Rhinelander Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Medford Area High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - New London
FINAL