skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Divine Savior Holy Angels

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

55

New Berlin Eisenhower

72

Saturday November 24, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

55

Milwaukee Academy of Science

43

Friday November 30, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

74

Milwaukee Riverside

67

Friday December 07, 2018

Wauwatosa East

52

Divine Savior Holy Angels

58

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

61

Menomonee Falls

29

Friday December 14, 2018

Germantown

64

Divine Savior Holy Angels

66

Friday December 21, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

70

Brookfield East

36

Thursday December 27, 2018

Verona

72

Divine Savior Holy Angels

64

Friday December 28, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

58

Hartford

27

Friday January 04, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

40

Divine Savior Holy Angels

52

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

54

Brookfield Central

51

Friday January 11, 2019

Wauwatosa West

51

Divine Savior Holy Angels

59

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

76

West Allis Hale

36

Saturday January 19, 2019

Franklin

43

Divine Savior Holy Angels

66

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

34

Wauwatosa East

38

Friday January 25, 2019

Menomonee Falls

27

Divine Savior Holy Angels

62

Friday February 01, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

62

Germantown

65

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Brookfield East

34

Divine Savior Holy Angels

73

Wednesday February 06, 2019

West Allis Hale

32

Divine Savior Holy Angels

72

Friday February 08, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

70

Sussex Hamilton

48

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Brookfield Central

44

Divine Savior Holy Angels

51

Friday February 15, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

63

Wauwatosa West

43

Friday February 22, 2019

Waukesha South

15

Divine Savior Holy Angels

52

Saturday February 23, 2019

Franklin

40

Divine Savior Holy Angels

58

Thursday February 28, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

52

Milwaukee King

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Milwaukee Riverside High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Waunakee Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Waunakee Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
DSHA High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - DSHA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Kettle Moraine
FINAL