skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milwaukee Academy of Science

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 23, 2018

Whitnall

70

Milwaukee Academy of Science

86

Saturday November 24, 2018

Divine Savior Holy Angels

55

Milwaukee Academy of Science

43

Friday November 30, 2018

HOPE Christian

54

Milwaukee Academy of Science

96

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Milwaukee Washington/CA

84

Milwaukee Academy of Science

73

Saturday December 08, 2018

Monona Grove

80

Milwaukee Academy of Science

78

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Messmer

54

Milwaukee Academy of Science

76

Friday December 14, 2018

Milwaukee Academy of Science

86

Destiny

9

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Milwaukee Academy of Science

100

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

27

Saturday December 22, 2018

Milwaukee Riverside

63

Milwaukee Academy of Science

68

Saturday December 29, 2018

Milwaukee Vincent

74

Milwaukee Academy of Science

82

Saturday January 05, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

70

Lake Country Lutheran

60

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Sheboygan Falls

68

Milwaukee Academy of Science

92

Friday January 11, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

106

Milwaukee Golda Meir

39

Sunday January 20, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

58

Chicago Marshall

74

Monday January 21, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

64

Bishop Noll (IN)

71

Saturday January 26, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

76

Random Lake

61

Friday February 01, 2019

Destiny

Milwaukee Academy of Science

Saturday February 09, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

95

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

77

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

91

Racine Horlick

66

Friday February 15, 2019

Lourdes Academy

62

Milwaukee Academy of Science

77

Saturday February 16, 2019

Greenfield

51

Milwaukee Academy of Science

96

Friday February 22, 2019

Random Lake

64

Milwaukee Academy of Science

79

Saturday February 23, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

87

Racine Lutheran

74

Thursday February 28, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

64

The Prairie School

49

Saturday March 02, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

78

Howards Grove

60

Thursday March 07, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

59

Aquinas

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Milwaukee Academy of Science
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Milwaukee Academy of Science, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Milwaukee Academy of Science
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Milwaukee Academy of Science, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
7210 North 76th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53223, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Carmen Northwest
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Milwaukee Academy of Science, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Milwaukee Academy of Science
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Golda Meir
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
1519 Hoffman St, Hammond, IN 46327, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
Milwaukee Academy of Science, West Kilbourn Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 9
W
Milwaukee Hamilton
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
2119 Rapids Drive, Racine, WI 53404, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Lourdes High School, North Sawyer Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Milwaukee Academy of Science
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Racine Lutheran
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Waukesha South
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Sheboygan North
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
L
Division 4 State Semi-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL