skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mountain Top Christian

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Mountain Top Christian

47

Washington County Home School

31

Thursday December 06, 2018

Mountain Top Christian

35

Maranatha Baptist

36

Friday December 14, 2018

University Lake School/Trinity

59

Mountain Top Christian

57

Friday January 04, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

42

Milwaukee Early View

14

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Faith Christian

53

Mountain Top Christian

51

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

55

Saint Anthony

24

Thursday January 24, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

59

Maranatha Baptist

24

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

40

University Lake School/Trinity

52

Friday February 01, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

46

Faith Christian

63

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

58

Kenosha Reuther

14

Friday February 08, 2019

Saint Anthony

22

Mountain Top Christian

59

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

38

Milw. Academy of Excellenc

36

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

45

Washington County Home School

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Mountaintop Christian
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Mountain Top Christian Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Horicon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
University Lake School, Nagawicka Road, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Faith Christian High School Williams Bay
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Kenosha Ruether
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Mountain Top Christian Academy, Wisconsin 33, Horicon, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
FINAL