skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hurley

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Three Lakes

72

Hurley

62

Thursday November 29, 2018

Hurley

60

Mellen

29

Friday November 30, 2018

Hurley

49

Washburn

50

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Northland Pines

47

Hurley

53

Friday December 07, 2018

Hurley

51

Drummond

45

Monday December 10, 2018

Hurley

50

Flambeau

46

Friday December 14, 2018

Bayfield

42

Hurley

46

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Ironwood (MI)

40

Hurley

44

Thursday January 03, 2019

Hurley

70

Bessemer (MI)

29

Friday January 04, 2019

Mercer

29

Hurley

53

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Hurley

47

Solon Springs

40

Thursday January 10, 2019

Winter

33

Hurley

76

Friday January 11, 2019

Hurley

45

South Shore

59

Monday January 14, 2019

Washburn

58

Hurley

66

Thursday January 17, 2019

Hurley

64

Butternut

30

Monday January 21, 2019

Drummond

53

Hurley

58

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hurley

2

Bayfield

0

Monday January 28, 2019

Hurley

65

Ironwood (MI)

47

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Mellen

27

Hurley

62

Friday February 08, 2019

Hurley

50

Mercer

39

Monday February 11, 2019

South Shore

54

Hurley

47

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Solon Springs

Hurley

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Mellen

26

Hurley

46

Friday February 22, 2019

Birchwood

37

Hurley

50

Saturday February 23, 2019

Hurley

23

Northwood

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
@ Mellen
Mellen, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Washburn High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Drummond High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Bessemer, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Hurley
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
South Shore High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Butternut High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Hurley High School
Final/OT
Thu Jan 24
W
Bayfield Schools
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
Ironwood Middle School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Hurley High School
Postponed
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Northwood
FINAL