skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Solon Springs

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Webster

38

Solon Springs

49

Thursday November 15, 2018

Siren

53

Solon Springs

49

Thursday November 29, 2018

Solon Springs

42

Frederic

54

Friday December 07, 2018

Solon Springs

50

Bayfield

53

Monday December 10, 2018

Solon Springs

65

Mercer

33

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Solon Springs

29

Northwood

61

Friday December 14, 2018

South Shore

70

Solon Springs

62

Thursday December 20, 2018

Luck

36

Solon Springs

40

Friday December 21, 2018

Butternut

32

Solon Springs

56

Friday January 04, 2019

Solon Springs

21

Drummond

37

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Hurley

47

Solon Springs

40

Friday January 11, 2019

Ironwood (MI)

80

Solon Springs

50

Monday January 14, 2019

Solon Springs

41

Mellen

50

Thursday January 17, 2019

Mercer

42

Solon Springs

52

Thursday January 24, 2019

Solon Springs

52

South Shore

62

Monday January 28, 2019

Washburn

58

Solon Springs

56

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Solon Springs

66

Butternut

61

Friday February 08, 2019

Drummond

46

Solon Springs

40

Saturday February 09, 2019

Solon Springs

48

Birchwood

62

Monday February 11, 2019

Solon Springs

73

Ironwood (MI)

63

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Solon Springs

Hurley

Friday February 15, 2019

Bayfield

38

Solon Springs

51

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Solon Springs

54

Bruce

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Frederic High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Bayfield Schools
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Northwood High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Drummond High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
South Shore High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Butternut High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Birchwood High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Ironwood Middle School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
Postponed
Fri Feb 15
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
@ Bruce
WIAA Regional
FINAL